Louisiana Missionary Baptist State Convention
Dr. C. S. Gordon, Jr., President

General Secretary Dr. Edward Alexander, Jr.



134th Annual Session
 of the
National Baptist
Convention, USA,
Dr. Julius R. Scruggs, President
September 1-5, 2014
New Orleans, Louisiana
Louisiana Missionary Baptist
 State Convention
C.S.Gordon, Jr., President
Edward Alexander, Jr., General Secretary

Hyatt Regency Hotel • 601 Loyola Avenue • New Orleans, Louisiana
Click here to download form

The President's Educational Banquet
The Hilton New Orleans Riverside Hotel
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
6:00 p.m. 
Click here to download
Banquet Ticket Request Form

Office of the President
RE: National Baptist Convention, USA , Inc. 
2013 Registration 

 Click here for important announcement from President Gordon

Death Notices
Olliver Vance Loud

Lillian Harrison
Past, Women's Auxiliary Director
click here to read more


  May Quarterly Conference

May 5-7, 2014
Rev. Albert J. Haynes
Central Regional Vice-President

Meeting Location
Emmanuel Baptist Church
430 Jackson Street
Alexandria, Louisiana 71301
(318) 442-7773

Click here to download and print
May Quarterly Brochure & Hotel Accommodations


 LMBSC Moderators and Association Annual Session
 Dates for 2012 -2013

Click here to view and print form

© 2014 Louisiana Missionary Baptist State Convention,
 All Rights Reserved.


President Gordon endorses Dr. Boise Kimber
                 (read official endorsement)

Dear Pastors, Officers, and Members:
We are preparing to celebrate our 134th Annual Session of the National Baptist Convention, USA, Inc., during the week of  September 1-5, 2014 in the wonderful city of New Orleans, Louisiana. We would like for you to share in this historic occasion by  placing an ad in our souvenir journal. Click here to print order form                       **************************         

All graduating male seniors must comply with all rules and guidelines....read more and download application


Louisaina Missioanry Baptist State Laymen's
"Boys To Men Conference"
June 13- 15, 2014
read more and download registration form


Association Presidents, Pastors, Youth Counselors, and Christian Educators of the Louisiana Baptist Convention and Louisiana Baptist Congress of Christian Education

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00 a.m.
Mount Pilgrim Baptist Church
9700 Scenic Highway
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70807
Dr. Jesse B. Bilberry, Jr., Pastor

Click here to download Flyer and Contest  Requirements

The Young People's Department
State Rally Day  2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Registration - 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
Fourth District Baptist Association
Mount Zion Baptist Church
356 East Boulevard
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Dr. Rene F. Brown, Pastor
  click here  to read more 

Contact Us
Louisiana Missionary Baptist State Convention
2319 Third Street
New Orleans, Louisiana  70113
Office (504) 891-1103 · Fax (504)891-4403
Email: lmbsgordon@bellsouth.net


Website Builder